Wild Warner elects new leadership

Tim Nelson was unanimously elected chair of Wild Warner on Tuesday night.

Our current treasurer, park watchdog and a tireless and cheerful volunteer, Tim will lead our growing nonprofit through 2013.

In addition, three members have been added to the Wild Warner Council. Here is the complete slate:

Chair                       Tim Nelson

Treasurer                Marian Celesnik

Secretary                 Marie Jacobsen

Education               Brooke Williams

PR/Membership   Marlene Hardick and Matthew Hickel

At Large                  Dolores Kester

At Large                  Karen Hickel

Web Master           Jim Carrier